We are a busy band who like nothing more than to entertain our audiences with varied and visual music programmes, befitting all occasions and appealing to a wide range of people. 
 
Please find details of our upcoming engagements below. 
 
If you require further information or are interested in booking the band, please get in touch with our secretary, Georgie, on 07974 666826. Leave a message and we will get back to you at the earliest opportunity.
 
Alternatively, email us at [email protected] or via our Contact Us page.
 
 
Engagements
2019

Sun 23rd Jun

Congleton Park

2.30 - 4.30pm

Sat 29th Jun

Goostrey Rose Festival

1.00 - 4.00pm

Sat 6th Jul

TBC

 

Sun 8th Sep

Apedale Mining Museum

Afternoon

Sat 28th Sep

'Hartford Hall does Oktoberfest'

7.30 - 9.30pm 

Sun 6th Oct

Bolsover Festival of Brass Contest, Heritage High School, Clowne

All Day

Sat 12th Oct

Winnington Park Rugby Club

 7.30 pm

Sun 20th Oct

TBC

 

Sun 10th Nov

Remembrance Parade & Service, Audley

AM

Sun 1st Dec

Busking (Small Group), Asda Wolstanton

 

Sat 7th Dec

Victorian Christmas Market, Audley Methodist Church

11.00am - 1.00pm 

Fri 13th Dec

'Oh Come Audley Faithful', Christmas Concert, Audley Methodist Church 

7.30pm

Tues 24th Dec

Christmas Carols (Small Group), Asda Tunstall

 

Tues 24th Dec

Christmas Carols (Small Group), Tesco Extra Crewe