We are a busy band who like nothing more than to entertain our audiences with varied and visual music programmes, befitting all occasions and appealing to a wide range of people. 
 
Please find details of our upcoming engagements below. 
 
If you require further information or are interested in booking the band, please get in touch with our secretary, Georgie, on 07974 666826. Leave a message and we will get back to you at the earliest opportunity.
 
Alternatively, email us at bookings@audleybrass.org or via our Contact Us page.
 
 
Engagements
   2017  

 Fri 1st Dec

Audley Tree of Light

7.00 pm

 Fri 1st Dec

Christmas Carols - In & Around Audley Village

7.30 pm

 Sat 2nd Dec

Audley Victorian Christmas Market

11.00 am

 Sun 3rd Dec

Christmas Carols - In & Around Audley

AM

 Sat 9th Dec

Christmas Concert - Endon Village Hall

7.30 pm

 Sun 10th Dec

Alice Charity Santa Dash, Hanley Park 

10.00 am - 12.30 pm

 Fri 15th Dec

Annual Christmas Concert - Audley Methodist Church Hall  

7.30 pm

 Sat 16th Dec

Christmas Carols - In & Around Audley (Small Group)

AM

 Sun 17th Dec

Bridgemere Garden World (Small Group)

12 - 2 pm

Sun 24th Dec

Christmas Carols - Tesco Extra Crewe (Small Group)

9.30 am

   2018  

Sat 13th Jan

Minnie Pit Centenary Parade, Halmer End

AM

Sun 28th Jan

Brass At The Guild, Preston 

All Day

Sat 10th Mar

Midlands Regional Brass Band Championships, Bedworth

All Day

Sun 1st Jul

Dorothy Clive Gardens, 50th Anniversary, nr Woore 

Afternoon (TBC)